Drop Down Menus

Sunday, September 15, 2013

Winner list of Bangla Bigg Boss session 1

Bangla Bigg Boss session 1 came to an end today. The last four contestants who were in the Bigg Boss house at the start of the last day were :

Rudranil Ghosh
Aneek Dhar
Koneenica Banerjee
Sudipta Chakraborty

At the beginning of the last day of Bangla Bigg Boss session 1, Sudipta was out of the bigg Boss house. The three contestant remained in the Bigg Boss house were Rudranil Ghosh, Aneek Dhar and Koneenica Banerjee.

Aneek Dhar is the first Bigg Boss Bangla winnerRudranil Ghosh finished second while Koneenica Banerjee was announced third.

No comments:

Post a Comment