Drop Down Menus

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

National Film Awards 2012

National Film Awards 2012 have been announced on Monday – 18 March 2013. Films like Paan Singh Tomar and Kahaani have bagged many awards. Here is the complete list of National Film Awards 2012.

Best actor: Irffan Khan for Paan Singh Tomar and Vikram Gokhale for Marathi film Anumati
Best film on social issues: `Spirit` in Malayalam
Best film - wholesome entertainment: Vicky Donor
Best supporting actor: Annu Kapoor
Best Supporting Actress: Dolly Ahluwalia for Vicky Donor
Best original screenplay: Sujoy Ghosh for Kahaani
Best screenplay (adapted): OMG Oh My God
Best actress: Usha Jadhav for Marathi film Dhaag
Best sound recording: Gangs of Wasseypur
Best actor: Irrfan Khan for `Paan Singh Tomar`
Special Jury Award - Actress: Parineeti Chopra for Ishaqzaade
Special Jury Award - Actor: Nawazuddin Siddiquie for four films
Special Jury Award - Film: Rituporno Ghosh for Chitrangada
Best Playback Singer - Male: Shankar Mahadevan for the song Bolo Na from the film Chittagong
Best Playback Singer - Female: Aarti Anklekar Tikekar for Marathi film Samhita
Best regional film: `Vazhakku En 18/9 and, `Eega`

No comments:

Post a Comment